Search Our Site

 

 


Red Lion Recreation
190 S. Charles St.
P.O. Box 158
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-6896

Office Hours:
Mondays:   1PM - 4PM
Tuesdays:  1PM - 4PM
Thursdays:  1PM - 4PM
Fridays:  1PM - 4P
M

 

Click here to see

where we are located!

Recreation Director:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Get Acrobat Reader
In order to view and
download any forms
and publications on
our website, you will need
Adobe Acrobat Reader
installed on your computer.

If you don't already have
it installed, click on the
"Get Acrobat Reader"
link above to download
this FREE program.

Halloween Parade

Monday, October 27, 2014

Bad weather date:  Tuesday, October 28

Parade will begin at 7 PM at the Red Lion Area Senior High School.

Additional information will be available closer to the event.

Join Our Mailing List

If you would like to be notified of various Borough and Water Authority events, please register your email address here.

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 26 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Bus Trip - Hauser Estate Winery Tour
Mon Jul 28 @ 7:00PM -
Recreation Commission Meeting
Mon Aug 04 @10:00AM -
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Mon Aug 04 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Tue Aug 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
National Night Out
Sat Aug 09 @ 7:00AM - 09:00PM
Bus Trip - Harpers Ferry Adventure Center
Sat Aug 09 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Street Fair
Mon Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Aug 12 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Aug 13 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS