Search Our Site

 

Red Lion Municipal Authority
11 East Broadway
P.O. Box 190
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-3475
Emergency Telephone Number:
717-244-9387
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4:00PM

Water & Sewer Superintendent:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Assistant
Water & Sewer Superintendent:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 28
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Sat Nov 29
Small Business Saturday
Sun Nov 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Christmas Tree Lighting
Mon Dec 01 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Sat Dec 06 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
Breakfast with Santa
Mon Dec 08 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Fri Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Mon Dec 15 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Tue Dec 16 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE