Search Our Site

 

Red Lion Municipal Authority
11 East Broadway
P.O. Box 190
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-3475
Emergency Telephone Number:
717-244-9387
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4:00PM

Water & Sewer Superintendent:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Tue Nov 04
ELECTION DAY
Mon Nov 10 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Nov 11
VETERANS DAY
Wed Nov 12 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Thu Nov 13 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Sat Nov 15 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
$5 Pancake Breakfast
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Wed Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Red Lion Municipal Authority Meeting
Thu Nov 20
RED LION MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY BILL DUE