Search Our Site

Annual CCR

Click here to download
a copy of
Red Lion Municipal Authority's
2015 Annual Drinking
Water Quality Report.

 

Red Lion Municipal Authority
11 East Broadway
P.O. Box 190
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-3475
Emergency Telephone Number:
717-244-9387
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4:30PM

Water & Sewer Superintendent:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Assistant
Water & Sewer Superintendent:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Fri Dec 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Sun Dec 11 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Model Railroad Holiday Open House
Mon Dec 12 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Thu Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Fri Dec 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Sun Dec 18 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Model Railroad Holiday Open House
Mon Dec 19 @12:00AM
FREE PARKING