Search Our Site

 

 


Red Lion Recreation
190 S. Charles St.
P.O. Box 158
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-6896

Office Hours:
Mondays:   1PM - 4PM
Tuesdays:  10AM - Noon
                  1PM - 4PM
Thursdays:  10AM - Noon
                   1PM - 4PM
Fridays:  1PM - 4P
M

 

Click here to see

where we are located!

Recreation Director:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Get Acrobat Reader
In order to view and
download any forms
and publications on
our website, you will need
Adobe Acrobat Reader
installed on your computer.

If you don't already have
it installed, click on the
"Get Acrobat Reader"
link above to download
this FREE program.

Bus Trips

Red Lion Recreation occasionally offers one-day bus trips.

Eric Rabenstein, our Recreation Director, is in charge of these bus trips.

There are currently no Bus Trips scheduled.

 

Join Our Mailing List

If you would like to be notified of various Borough and Water Authority events, please register your email address here.

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Sat Aug 08 @ 8:30AM - 04:00PM
Street Fair
Mon Aug 10 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Aug 12 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Sat Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Electronics Collection - YCSWA
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Thu Aug 20
RED LION MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY BILL DUE
Sun Aug 23 @ 6:00PM -
Concert in the Park
Wed Aug 26 @ 7:00PM -
Red Lion Municipal Authority Meeting