Search Our Site

Community Yard Sale

Friday, June 17, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016

Our annual free Community Yard Sale will be held on Friday, June 17 & Saturday, June 18 from 7 AM to 5 PM.

All signs and all items MUST be removed from yards and porches after the yard sale.  Many visitors come to Red Lion for this event, so let's show them that Red Lion is a safe and friendly community.

NOTE:  Due to traffic congestion resulting from the yard sale, Penn Waste will begin collecting garbage and recycling at 5AM on Friday.  Make sure to have those items out for collection by 5 AM.

Upcoming Events

Tue May 03 @ 7:00AM - 02:30PM
Spring Branch & Limb Collection
Wed May 04 @ 7:00AM - 02:30PM
Spring Branch & Limb Collection
Thu May 05 @ 7:00AM - 02:30PM
Spring Branch & Limb Collection
Fri May 06 @ 7:00AM - 02:30PM
Spring Branch & Limb Collection
Sat May 07 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Household Hazardous Waste Collection
Mon May 09 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue May 10 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed May 11 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Mon May 16 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Tue May 17 @ 6:00PM -
Zoning Hearing Board Meeting