Search Our Site

Community Yard Sale

Friday, June 19, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015

Our annual free Community Yard Sale will be held on Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20 from 7 AM to 5 PM.

You MUST remove all signs and all items from yards and porches after the yard sale.  Many visitors come to Red Lion for this event, so let's show them that Red Lion is a safe and friendly community.

NOTE:  Due to traffic congestion resulting from the yard sale, Penn Waste will begin collecting garbage and recycling at 5AM on Friday.  Make sure to have those items out for collection by 5 AM.

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Electronics Collection - YCSWA
Mon Mar 09 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Fri Mar 20
RED LION MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY BILL DUE
Sat Mar 21 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Electronics Collection - YCSWA
Wed Mar 25 @ 7:00PM -
Red Lion Municipal Authority Meeting
Sat Mar 28 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Sat Mar 28 @12:00PM -
Easter Egg Hunt