Search Our Site

Community Yard Sale

Friday, June 19, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015

Our annual free Community Yard Sale will be held on Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20 from 7 AM to 5 PM.

You MUST remove all signs and all items from yards and porches after the yard sale.  Many visitors come to Red Lion for this event, so let's show them that Red Lion is a safe and friendly community.

NOTE:  Due to traffic congestion resulting from the yard sale, Penn Waste will begin collecting garbage and recycling at 5AM on Friday.  Make sure to have those items out for collection by 5 AM.

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Sat Feb 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Electronics Collection - YCSWA
Mon Feb 09 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Feb 11 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Thu Feb 12
LINCOLN'S BIRTHDAY
Mon Feb 16
PRESIDENTS' DAY
Fri Feb 20
RED LION MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY BILL DUE
Sat Feb 21 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Electronics Collection - YCSWA
Mon Feb 23 @ 4:00PM -
Redevelopment Commission Meeting