Search Our Site

 

 


Red Lion Recreation
190 S. Charles St.
P.O. Box 158
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-6896

Office Hours:
Mondays:   1PM - 4PM
Tuesdays:  1PM - 4PM
Thursdays:  1PM - 4PM
Fridays:  1PM - 4P
M

Office will be
CLOSED on:

Fri., June 26
Mon., July 6
Tues., July 7

 

Click here to see

where we are located!

Recreation Director:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Parks & Recreation

Red Lion Borough offers a full range of recreation programs under the auspices of the Recreation Commission.  Sports, leisure activities, and Special Events are provided for persons of all ages.

Recreational facilities include Fairmount Park and Nitchkey Field where the Bowers Pavilion is located.  Immediately adjacent to Fairmount Park is the Community Building. The lower level contains the Youth Center which provides evening activities for teenagers and preschool activities.  The Recreation Office is located in the upper level along with an all-purpose room and kitchen which is used for recreation programs and is also available for rentals.

Photo Release Statement:  By attending any Red Lion Borough Recreation program, class or event, you are agreeing to allow the publication of any photos taken of you and/or your child at any program, class, event or facility of Red Lion Borough Recreation.

Join Our Mailing List

If you would like to be notified of various Borough and Water Authority events, please register your email address here.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 03
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Fri Jul 03 @ 7:00PM -
Fireworks Display
Sat Jul 04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Sat Jul 04
July 4th Stay-at-Home Celebration
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Mon Jul 13 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Jul 15 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Sat Jul 18 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Electronics Collection - YCSWA
Mon Jul 20
RED LION MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY BILL DUE