Search Our Site

 

 


Red Lion Recreation
190 S. Charles St.
P.O. Box 158
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-6896

Office Hours:
Mondays:   1PM - 4PM
Tuesdays:  1PM - 4PM
Thursdays:  1PM - 4PM
Fridays:  1PM - 4P
M

 

Click here to see

where we are located!

Recreation Director:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Parks & Recreation

Red Lion Borough offers a full range of recreation programs under the auspices of the Recreation Commission.  Sports, leisure activities, and Special Events are provided for persons of all ages.

Recreational facilities include Fairmount Park and Nitchkey Field where the Bowers Pavilion is located.  Immediately adjacent to Fairmount Park is the Community Building. The lower level contains the Youth Center which provides evening activities for teenagers and preschool activities.  The Recreation Office is located in the upper level along with an all-purpose room and kitchen which is used for recreation programs and is also available for rentals.

Join Our Mailing List

If you would like to be notified of various Borough and Water Authority events, please register your email address here.

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 27
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Fri Nov 28
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Sat Nov 29
Small Business Saturday
Sun Nov 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Christmas Tree Lighting
Mon Dec 01 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Sat Dec 06 @ 8:30AM - 10:30AM
Breakfast with Santa
Mon Dec 08 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Fri Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Santa's Shanty
Mon Dec 15 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting