Search Our Site

 

Leo Independent Fire Engine
Company No. 1
201 West Broadway
Red Lion, PA 17356
717-244-8811
www.redlionfire.org

Fire Department

Leo Independent Fire Company provides fire protection for Red Lion Borough.

Red Lion Fire Company has been awarded smoke detectors through a grant to help make every resident in Red Lion Borough safe.  If you do not have a working detector, contact the fire company at 717-244-8811, and they will install one for you.  They must install them; they cannot hand them out.  Remember, they are volunteers, so it may take a few days for them to return your call!

Make sure to visit Leo's website to find out about their various events and fundraisers.

 

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM -
Council Work Session
Mon Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting
Sat Aug 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Street Fair
Mon Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Tue Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
WATER SHUTOFF PAYMENT DEADLINE
Wed Aug 17 @ 7:00AM -
WATER SHUTOFFS
Fri Aug 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Food Truck Friday
Sun Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
Concert in the Park
Mon Aug 22
RED LION MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY BILL DUE
Wed Aug 24 @ 7:00PM -
Red Lion Municipal Authority Meeting